The 100 Truths Tag

Hi folks!

I’ve been tagged to do this fun tag by the lovely Danielle! Huge thanks to her, also don’t forget to check out her answers! And let’s see the tag!

The Basics

1 What’s your name?
  • Dorottya
2 Any nicknames or aliases?
  • Dora, Dorka
3 Your gender?
  • Female.
4 Your star sign?
  • Leo
5 How old are you?
  • 23.
6 Your relationship status?
  • Single
7 Any children?
  • Nah
8 Any pets?
  • A family dog named Jafar
9 Any tattoos or piercings?
  • Both my ears are pierced but I don’t wear earrings anymore. No tattoos yet.
10 What do you like about yourself?
  • I’m.. very patient?
11 What do you dislike about yourself?
  • My mental health that is really shit? Also that I have troubles with connecting to people, make new friends and just casual conversations.

12 Righty or lefty?

  • Righty.

Lasts

13 The last thing you drank:

  • Lavender tea
14 The last thing you ate:
  • Tomato and cheese
15 Your last phone call:
  • Mum
16 Your last text message:
  • Mum sending me pictures of her birthday presents to dad.
17 Your last email:
  • I think it is from an author to review a book.
18 The last song you listened to:
  • I’ll Pick You Up by Standing Egg
19 The last book you read:
  • Hellsing Volume 6 by Hirano Kohta
20 The last time you cried:
  • I… am not sure?
21 The last blog you read:
22 The last person you spoke to:
  • My flatmate, Niki
23 The last place you visited:
  • My parents’ home.
24 Your last holiday abroad:
  • France, Paris

Beliefs and Opinions

NO IDEA WHERE QUESTIONS 25-48 ARE. HAHA. THEY GOT LOST IN THE VOID. ANYWAY LET’S CONTINUE ON…
49 Do you believe in aliens?
  • Yes.
50 Do you believe in miracles?
  • Possibly.
51 Do you believe in the power of positive thinking?
  • Yes.
52 Do you believe in love at first sight?
  • Not really.
53 Can money make you happy?
  • Yes, I can buy books and food with that so yes.
54 Would you describe yourself as a feminist?
  • Yes.
55 Are you pro-life or pro-choice?
  • Pro-choice.
56 Do you have strong political beliefs?
  • Kinda.
57 Do you have strong religious beliefs?
  • Nope.
58 What do you think the most important thing you can give a child is?
  • Love, understanding and acceptance. Emotional support.

Right Now

59 Are you eating anything right now

  • No.

60 Are you drinking anything right now?

  • No. But I do want to make myself more tea.

61 What are you listening to right now?

  • Gamer youtube videos.

62 What are you thinking about right now?

  • Nothing and everything? My thoughts are all over the place as per usual.

63 What are you waiting for right now?

  • I can go home to parents on Thursday which hopefully means book mail and my kpop album that I bought!

64 What are you most excited about right now?

  • Budapest Book Festival that will be in April! I cannot wait for that!

65 What’s your pet peeve right now?

  • People asking if I have a boyfriend. Like my life depends on it…

66 What’s your favourite thing right now?

  • I got a new phone so, maybe that?

67 If you weren’t answering these questions, what would you be doing right now?

  • Doing school work or something.

Firsts

68 Your best friend?
  • Réka, we are not even friends for quite a while now.
74 Your first job:
  • Does casual work count? Because photographer then.
75: Your first childhood memory:
  • Playing in the garden with my brother.

Which would you choose?

76 Love or money?
  • Love but not romantic love.
77 Twitter or Facebook?
  • Twitter!
78 Hook up or relationship?
  • None?
79 Dogs or cats?
  • Both?
80 Coffee or tea?
  • Coffee.
81 Beer or wine?
  • Wine!
82 Sweet or savoury?
  • Sweet.
83 Introvert or extrovert?
  • Introvert!
84 Vampires or werewolves?
  • Vampires.
85 Seaside or countryside?
  • Seaside.
86 Summer or winter?
  • Winter.
87 Books or movies?
  • Books.
88 Horror or comedy
  • Horror.

A few random questions to finish on

89 Do you wish you could change your past?
  • Maybe some small things.
90 What’s your dream job?
  • To be a photographer.
91 What’s your guilty pleasure?
  • Uhh, as much as I hate overly cheesy books I love Ed Sheeran’s over cheesy music.
92 What are you afraid of?
  • Dying, losing a loved one. Heights, spiders.
93 What was the first thing you wanted to be when you grew up?
  • Fashion designer, interior designer, animal doctor.
94 If you could have any super power, what would it be?
  • Teleportation!
95 If you could change anything about your life what would it be?
  • Stand up for my future more againts my parents, to do what I want and not to do what they want.
96 Would you want immortality?
  • Maybe.
97 If you could interview anyone alive or dead who would you choose?
  • Probably it’d be VIXX?
98 Would you say you are happy?
  • Not really.
99 What one piece of advice would you give to yourself at age eighteen?
  • Listen to yourself, you know better when it comes to yourself.

100 Where would you like to be in five years’ time?

  • Working in a job I enjoy, with a flat on my own.

19 thoughts on “The 100 Truths Tag

  1. Aww I loved your answers on this tag, Dorka!💕 I love getting to know you more. You’re lucky that you’re patient because I’m not lol. YASSS WE ARE BOTH LEO’S BABY🦁 Your dog names after Jafar though haha😍 DOGS FOR LIFEEE

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you! I seriously question myself at times, but sometimes I can get easily lose my patience. YAAS LEO BABIES! His previous owner named him Jafar and we couldn’t find a new one for him so we stayed with this, though he has numerous nicknames. 😀 DOGS FOR LIFE!

      Liked by 3 people

  2. Pingback: The 100 Truths Tag

Leave a comment