Update for the next week

Hello everyone!

So I thought I’d make a separate post for some news about the blog and all. Next week I’m starting in a new university. The first week will be a bit different from what the rest of the schedule is for the semester. Meaning that I have separate practices for the next week that start at 8AM and finish at 4PM. It takes about an hour for me to get to the practice place, so meaning I’ll have to get up at least around 6:15AM. And I’ll get home at least around 5:30PM, depending on how much I stay after the classes. Since the first week, as you can see, is pretty damn busy I might not be able to post anything, I couldn’t schedule anything in advance either sadly (I was planning a FairyLoot unboxing but my box didn’t arrive in time). So please bear with me and the blog, I’ll be back on Friday, but if anything I’ll definitely be back on Saturday with a new post!

Hope you understand, and to those who are starting a new semester or are already in it, good luck!

25 thoughts on “Update for the next week

    1. Thank you! This first week was especially hectic now it’ll get better! I started this after finishing my first university, so I made it for myself, I just didn’t think it would be this busy, the first week. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

